This is all I got

It’s been a long weekend, and I’ve been away from the computer. I can’t think of anything to write, except to thank all of you for reading this silly little blog of mine. By the end of the day Monday, I should have over 1,000 views since I started in late September. Awesome!

To show my appreciation, I am posting a video of Danish hitmaker  Tommy Seebach  performing a remake of the early 60’s instrumental classic “Apache”, originally a hit for fellow Dane Jorgan Ingman. It’s perhaps the cheesiest video I’ve ever seen in my life. 

Enjoy!

About groovyrick

I live in a small town in Illinois with my wife and three kids. I am a part-time musician, part-time writer, and full-time dreamer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

